It becomes difficult to comprehend

that you have forgotten me. Reasons a plenty that suggests you really have moved on with your life.

It’s amazing you still have a hold on me. Years of solitude, not knowing what you’re upto still doesn’t stop me from loving you.

You’ll always have a special place in my heart.

The music that I hear in the dead of the night, the symphony that I hear in the midst of a thunderstorm is all because of you.

Why do you still resist? Why do you keep me away? Keep me away once and forever if that’s what you really want to do. I really hope I may find a life without you.
I just can’t seem to find the strength to imagine a life sans you.

In spite of the oceans separating us our hopes just bind us waiting for the moment that will unite us till the end.

My mind wonders does it really matter after all this pain and suffering. Does it have to be so hard.
It really was wonderful to be with yoiu, some of my life defining moments were when I was with you.

Should it really be going through all this misery if it should really succeed?

I would like to know what other mysterious force is making you forget such a strong emotion; like the one we had shared?

Leave a Reply

