I once wrote…

Angelic face of yours may be taken away from my sight

Your sweet words may be years apart
Your touch unfelt by me
Your presence inevitably far but

Darling none can take what belongs to me – your heart.
I will forever live with your thoughts
in my mind..and love in my heart..sweetheart

I breathe your scent in the  air I am breathing
I see ya in the clouds of the sky under the sun..

I promise I’ll send my love through the birds of the sky and pass
them through the tides of the oceans carry it in the arms of the wind..

Darling at dawn..
I’ll touch you with a gentle breeze in the night and again
I see your radiance in the moon that gleams with our passion in the sky

I reckon it only returns month and again to

look forward when both of us will walk hand in hand under her rays.
no matter what darling..

I always say one thing to myself(and now to you )
my love for you..
remains glued  in my heart and..

I wonder’d what glue it my be
the answer was your name

Darling none can take what belongs to me – your heart.
I will forever live with your thoughts
in my mind..and love in my heart..sweetheart

with kisses and hugs more than the stars of the night sky
I remain forever yours and still..

I once wrote this to one of the  loveliest  creature I’ve ever known.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

