Still in b’lore

Will be going home this week.
Time to catch up with the long forgotten books.
Bought one of Nicolas Sparks, after a friend recommended it.
Have vowed to catch up with a little Data structures and prolog programming.
Been a couple of years since I planned to learn prolog.
Need to brush up a little on programming graphical application. I’m afraid I have lost my liking for it after learning Win programming back in college.

Now will start a little Qt and Gtk. Those two are in my todo list for a long time.

Have downloaded a bunch of top 10 japanese manga so I’m all set for a month back home. If anybody still thinks I live in a den, sorry to disappoint you I have graduated to roaming unfamiliar cities now

Tagged

Leave a Reply

