Another wet weekend.

Should have gone home when I had the chance–Friday.
I am engaged for the next couple of weeks so no going home until
a long time.

What has happened to my foresight?

Btw, been trying to use this DKU-5 USB cable to connect my mobile with my Fedora7 machine.

And it does not connect!
No surprise there I guess.

Its been raining now and then. That does nothing to improve my mood.

Been freaked out about how fast time is passing me by.
Cant believe that this is my last year in college.

What has happened to my days that were supposed to be fun?

Leave a Reply

