The usual rants

Today it was the usual crowd with their usual rants.

Also the classroom was sultry, Karunya weather gets real hot for me at times.

I remember those days at school, mists hanging so thick that you could barely see the other side of the road.With the wind tickling my shirt beneath my blazer and drizzle brushing my face.

And those cold mornings tempting me to sleep a little more in the comfort of my bed and the warmth of my chimney; hanging around the burnt wood from last nights fire.

Things were always pleasant no matter what.

And the night life is as always beautiful. Take a look, Christmas last year.

Adams fountain

Adams fountain

Thinking about ooty makes me nostalgic. Maybe this weekend a visit is in the order.

Leave a Reply

